When is the cut off time for purchasing tickets?
Buying Lotto America tickets online can be done in a matter of minutes.
Whether you've won a few dollars or hit the jackpot, LottosOnline will notify you via email.
Download Chrome (Made by Google update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft).Simply visit the LottosOnline website, select the Lotto America, choose your lucky numbers and keep your fingers crossed!Please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a stable, safer version of Internet Explorer.The deadline for ticket purchases on LottosOnline is approximately three hours before the actual draw takes place, so no later than 8pm (Eastern Time) on the days of the draw.To win the jackpot you need to match five main numbers and the Star Ball.Alternatively you can check the LottosOnline website for the latest results.
Wenn du auf unsere Website klickst oder hier navigierst, stimmst du der Erfassung von live casino bonus no deposit Informationen durch Cookies auf und außerhalb von Facebook.Lotto America tickets are available in 13 states, making it one of the most widely played games in the country.Lottery Odds, players must pick 5 balls from a pool of 52 and 1, star Ball from a separate pool.Not sure how to get your hands on your new fortune?Don't worry, when you win big with LottosOnline claiming your winnings is easy.Players must match five main numbers and one Star Ball with those drawn to win the jackpot, although there are nine winning prize tiers in total in which to win.Lotto America Numbers, lotto America drawings take place every Wednesday and Saturday evening at 22:00 CT (23:00 ET, 21:00 MT).



Participating Lotto America States The 13 participating Lotto America states all used to take part in Hot Lotto before it ended in October 2017.
How to Play Lotto America, you must mark off five main numbers from a pool of 52 and a single Star Ball from ten to play Lotto America.